Board of Directors

Contacts

1st Vice President

Samuel Arnoff

samuel13@wyslsoccer.org

2nd Vice President /Treasurer

Carlos Leal

carlos.leal@wyslsoccer.org

General Counsel 

Thomas Fritsch

txf@fritschsoccer.com

Secretary

Nina Biornstad

biornstad.nina@gmail.com

Director

Rich Corvino

rcorvino@outlook.com

Director

Graham Smith

wba59@aol.com

Director

Jeffery Tochner

jeffrey.tochner@lw.com

Director

Michael Grandis

mgrandis.soccer@gmail.com

Director

Mary A. Smith

Mary.Smith@jacksonlewis.com

     

AFFILIATES (NON-VOTING)

WSRO President

Piero Olcese

polcesewsro@gmail.com

Assignor

Victor Borges

assignor@wyslsoccer.org

League Scheduler

Terry Benson

terrybenson@nyc.rr.com